Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

I See👀Aliens👽

A couple pics I’ve taken…🛸 Maybe You know what they are.

I See👀Aliens👽

This was taken just south of Denver.

The roadway under the light 💡 in the sky You’re seeing is Colfax Ave.
From this perspective You basically seeing this light kind of by the Broncos Stadium 🏟️
I was delivering for Postmates or DoorDash back in 2016-17.
I kept seeing this light in the sky while I drove around dropping off deliveries 🚛
After about 45 mins… I had to get out once I dropped My last delivery off & take out My camera 📸 (not My phone) & document it real quick.


For a while I was obsessed with taking pics of the Moon 🌙

This was on a hike in Boulder, CO I noticed this “Saucer” shaped object moving around Our Moon 🌝

Apparently… I am far from the first to photograph 📸 or film 🎞️ this Saucer shaped object flying around Our Moon 🛸🌚


See The Old Man In The🪨Rocks?

That’s What The Picture Was Taken To Capture on a hike in the boulder area.

I Seem To Have Caprtured More Than Expected❗️


Keep Looking👀Up People❗️

🛸

Please… If You find Value here, consider supporting My work by becoming a paid subscriber & sharing this with as many like minded minds as possible.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

The Grand Scheme Of Things
Mind🧠Of A MadMan
These Are Just Some Machinations From My Grand Imagination